QUESTIONS? CALL : (877)677-4063

agent-profile

Jay Lerner and Jay Wolfberg

Agency Owners

Jay Lerner

  • I was born and raised in Long Island, NY
  • I graduated from the University of Miami and Lynn University with honors
  • I’m an avid tennis player
  • I have been married for over 16 years, residing in Boca Raton with my wife and two children
  • I believe firmly in professionalism, compassion and honesty
  • I have over 15 years of experience in the insurance and financial industry

Jay Wolfberg

  • Born in Hartford, Connecticut
  • BS in business management and psychology, Nova Southeastern University
  • Grew up in the insurance business
  • Licensed 2-20 insurance agent
  • Experienced in claims, underwriting, training and sales
  • Provide outstanding service and pricing
  • Reside in Boynton Beach, Florida, with wife and 2 children

We Insure empowers customers, offering different and better ways to buy insurance. Customers need choice, speed, convenience and confidence in the company and individuals protecting their assets. WE Insure customers hold the power to choose. Customers choose from top-rated insurance companies and make purchasing decisions their way. Buy online, over the phone, via email or in person at our office.

Operations Manager/Agent
Patrick Mignon
(561) 404-4584 x 3441
patrick.mignon@weinsuregroup.com

Account Managers
Seth Madnick
(561) 404-4584
seth.madnick@weinsuregroup.com

Kim Gallo
(561) 404-4584
kim.gallo@weinsuregroup.com

Rachel Robbins
(561) 404-4584
rachel.robbins@weinsuregroup.com

Address

15200 Jog Rd, Delray Beach, FL

Office Hours

M-F: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m

S-S: By Appointment Only

Contact

(561) 404-4584

jay.lerner@weinsuregroup.com
jay.wolfberg@weinsuregroup.com